top of page

The Modern Congress is a studio project blending jazz and electronica, including songs in collaboration with Inga Liljestrom, Tina Harrod, Linda Janssen and Edoardo Santoni.

There are two albums released: The Hidden Soul Of Harmony (2005)and The Protagonist (2012).

A new album until tomorrow is finished and now released.It features vocalists Lauren Dawes Pat Powell and Tayanita Robertson.

bottom of page